Board Members

NYSOBBA Officers

Nancy Ducci, President
Email: Nancy_Ducci@urmc.rochester.edu
College: University Of Rochester, Medical

Villin Cruz, Vice President
Email: vcruz@monroecollege.edu
College: Monroe College

Renee Behnke, Past President
Email: rebehnke@vassar.edu
College: Vassar College

Edward Baker, Treasurer
Email: efb4@cornell.edu
College: Cornell University

Gina Santiamo, Secretary
Email: santiagm@buffalostate.edu
College: SUNY Buffalo State

Sue Jaquish, Business Partner
Email: sue.jaquish@generalrevenue.com
Business: General Revenue Corp

Kevin Smith, Director of Conferences
Email: smithk@canisius.edu
College: Canisius College

John Sicat, Director of Information Technology and Social Media
Email: sicat@rowan.edu
College: Rowan University

 

NYSOBBA Regional Officers

Kelly Schultz, Western Region
Email: schult34@canisius.edu
College: Canisius College

Cynthia Rybaltowski, Northeast Region
Email: Cynthia.Rybaltowski@esc.edu
College: SUNY Empire State College

Julande Jean, New York City Region
Email: jj2838@tc.columbia.edu
College: Teachers College, Columbia University

Elizabeth Powell, Genesee Valley Region
Email: epowell8@ur.rochester.edu
College: University of Rochester

Susan E Kirwan, Regional Director, Central Region
Email: skirwan@binghamton.edu
College: Binghamton University

Juana Lajara, Regional Director, Long Island Region
Email: jlajara@molloy.edu
College: Molloy College

Joseph Weglarz, Regional Director, Mid-Hudson Region
Email: joseph.weglarz@marist.edu
College: Marist College